You are here : Contact Us  :  WGSL Board Members
WGSL Executive Board

 

Position Name  E-mail Address
President Megan O'Rourke megan@jornetworks.com
Vice President Jeff Dutill

jgolf77@comcast.net

Treasurer Rich Schindler remodelrich@aol.com
Secretary OPEN
Equipment Manager
John Keenan keenanj@lschs.org
Member At-Large Paul Houghton paulH@cciu.org
League Administrator Jason Braun admin@wgslsoftball.com
     
WGSL Operations Board

 

 
Position
Name E-mail Address
Commissioner - Beginners Division Pat O'Neil pat@oneilagency.com
Commissioner - Rookies Division Bill Gillespie dizzgillespie@gmail.com
Commissioner - Minors Division
John Keenan keenanj@lschs.org
Commissioner - Majors Division OPEN
Commissioner - Juniors Division
Jeff Dutill jgolf77@comcast.net
Sponsorship Coordinator Pam Biasi howcoolisthat@verizon.net
Entertainment Coordinator Mark Vizza mavizza@verizon.net



keenanj@lschs.org 
Position
Name E-mail Address
Commissioner - Beginners Division OPEN
Co-Commissioner - Rookies Division John Keenan
Co-Commissioner - Rookies Division Jason Braun jabraun@comcast.net
 keenanj@lschs.org     
Commissioner - Majors Division